Rebuilt
to last

Rebuilt
to last

Structural Building Solutions
General Contractor

Vision

Vision

Founded in 2012 , Trivica Construction took a second step in its development: the creation of Trivica 2015. The company is now under the sole leadership of one of its founders, Constantino Gagnon. Supported by highly skilled shareholders and determined to distinguish in both the customer satisfaction and environmental care, Trivica 2015 has one goal : Offer the best service in the industry.

High-precision
structural work

High-precision
structural work

Trivica Construction 2015 is a general contractor specializing in the repair and restoration of multi-unit residential, commercial, office and industrial buildings. We offer a complete range of services to meet the increasing demands of today’s property owners, including:

  • Hotel Renovation works
  • Office redevelopment and base building
  • repair or replacement of structural slabs;
  • repair or replacement of structural elements for multi-level indoor and outdoor parking facilities;
  • repair or replacement of balconies;
  • waterproofing of structural elements;
  • expansion joint replacement;
  • building demolition;
  • building envelope repair and replacement of masonry;
  • building decontamination (asbestos, lead, beryllium and mold) and environmental compliance work;
  • consolidation and reinforcement of structural steel;
  • building code compliance upgrade work;
  • and any other structural work.

Projects
of all shapes
and sizes

The Olympic Village, Montreal
Repair and restoration of structural concrete slabs and exterior architectural panels.
Le Victoria Apartments, Longueuil
Demolition and reconstruction of the concrete slab ceiling of the indoor parking facility, related repair work and upgrades.

Projects
of all shapes
and sizes

At Trivica, every project we undertake is treated with the same diligence and attention to detail because we understand that structural work is a major undertaking, whatever the size of the property. Whether it’s minor repairs or the replacement of critical supporting elements, Trivica covers a broad spectrum of needs thanks to our privileged partnerships with specialized engineering and architectural firms. Careful attention to our clients’ individual concerns is the cornerstone of our business philosophy.

Market
coverage

Market
coverage

Trivica operates mainly in the Province of Quebec, more specifically in the metropolitan areas of Montreal and Quebec City. Demand for our services has far exceeded our initial forecast, confirming the appeal of our comprehensive service offer among property owners in search of competent and reliable partners in the construction sector.

A highly-skilled
team of
professionals

A highly-skilled
team of
professionals

Trivica has assembled a remarkable team of professionals whose experience is matched only by their passion for the trade and commitment to delivering work that is beyond reproach. From our administrative staff, project managers and structural engineers to our dedicated on-site tradesmen, everyone at Trivica is focused on satisfying and exceeding client expectations. Every project we undertake is meticulously executed and delivered to meet the highest standards of quality with Trivica’s signature commitment to customer satisfaction and innovative approach to project management.

Career building

Career building

Trivica is a new breed of construction company that is experiencing rapid growth. As such, we are actively seeking experienced men and women who take pride in their work and who want to be part of an expanding enterprise. Whether your passion is engineering, project management or administration, if you’re looking for satisfying work in construction, you’ve come to the right place.

Submit your application

First name*

Last name*

Email*

Phone*

Attach your resume
Browse

Letter of introduction
Browse


Select the desired position*

Please note that only candidates selected for an interview will be contacted.

Contact

Trivica Construction 2015

Montreal
683 Giffard, bur. 203
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 1Y3
Phone: 514 316-5050
Fax: 450 651-2144
Itinerary

Quebec City
2250 Leon-Harmel, bur.200
Quebec City, Quebec
G1N 4L2
Phone: 418 316-5050
Fax: 418 687-9159
Itinerary

www.trivica.co
info@trivica.co

De l’expertise.
Des solutions.
Du solide.

De l’expertise.
Des solutions.
Du solide.

Entrepreneur général
Solutions de pointe
en structures

Une vision

Une vision

Fondée en 2012, Construction Trivica a franchi une seconde étape dans son développement : la création de Trivica 2015. L’entreprise est maintenant sous la gouverne unique de l’un de ses fondateurs, Constantino Gagnon. Forte de l’expérience en bâtiment des nouveaux actionnaires et déterminée à se distinguer tant par la satisfaction de sa clientèle que par son respect de l’environnement, Trivica 2015 n’a qu’une vision : S’établir comme une référence dans son domaine.

Des travaux
de haute
précision

Des travaux
de haute
précision

Construction Trivica 2015 est un entrepreneur général spécialisé dans la mise à niveau d’édifices résidentiels à logements multiples et d’édifices commerciaux, à bureaux ou à vocation industrielle. Nous proposons une offre de service complète afin de répondre aux exigences des propriétaires fonciers d’aujourd’hui. Nos services comprennent :

  • Constructions neuves
  • Gérance de construction
  • Rénovation d’hôtel
  • Réaménagement de bureaux
  • La réparation ou le remplacement de dalles structurales
  • La réparation ou le remplacement d’éléments structuraux dans les stationnements intérieurs et extérieurs à étages
  • La réparation ou le remplacement de balcons
  • La réparation ou le remplacement de revêtement extérieur de bâtiments
  • L’imperméabilisation de structures
  • La démolition de bâtiments
  • La réparation ou le remplacement de briques et autres éléments de maçonnerie
  • Les travaux environnementaux et la décontamination d’édifices (amiante, plomb, béryllium et moisissures)
  • La consolidation ou le renforcement de structures d’acier
  • La mises aux normes de bâtiments
  • Tous travaux structuraux

Des projets
de toutes
les tailles

Village olympique, Montréal
Travaux de réfection de la structure de béton
et de l’enveloppe extérieure des panneaux architecturaux.
Appartements Le Victoria, Longueuil
Démolition et reconstruction de la dalle du toit
du stationnement souterrain et travaux connexes.

Des projets
de toutes
les tailles

Effectuer des travaux de structure est une responsabilité importante, peu importe l’envergure du projet. De la retouche au remplacement d’éléments structuraux majeurs, nous offrons des services qui couvrent l’ensemble des besoins des propriétaires fonciers d’aujourd’hui. De plus, afin de proposer une offre de service élargie, nous collaborons étroitement avec des firmes d’ingénieurs-conseils et d’architectes. Trivica demeure en tout temps sensible aux préoccupations de sa clientèle. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons toujours avec rigueur et avec soin.

Un territoire à
la mesure de
nos ambitions

Un territoire à
la mesure de
nos ambitions

Le théâtre de nos opérations, c’est le Québec – et plus particulièrement les grandes régions métropolitaines de Montréal et de Québec. Le nombre sans cesse croissant de demandes venant des propriétaires fonciers nous a non seulement permis de dépasser nos prévisions, mais il témoigne également de l’attrait de notre offre de service pour les clients à la recherche d’un partenaire intègre et compétent.

Une équipe
aussi habile que
dynamique

Une équipe
aussi habile que
dynamique

Trivica a assemblé une remarquable équipe d’experts dont l’expérience n’a d’égale que la passion du métier et l’engagement à livrer un travail d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Tout notre personnel, personnel administratif, gestionnaires de projet, ingénieurs et ouvriers spécialisés, cherche non seulement à satisfaire les exigences de nos clients, mais à les dépasser. Tous nos travaux de réfection sont réalisés de main de maître grâce à notre savoir-faire et notre maîtrise technique hors pair. De plus, tous nos clients bénéficient des mêmes méthodes de gestion novatrices et du même service attentionné.

Bâtisseur
de carrières

Bâtisseur
de carrières

Trivica fait partie d’une nouvelle génération d’entreprises de construction. Nous connaissons une croissance rapide et sommes à la recherche d’hommes et de femmes d’expérience qui tirent une grande fierté de leur travail et qui désirent contribuer à l’essor de notre organisation. Que vous soyez ingénieur, gestionnaire de projet ou administrateur, si vous êtes passionné de construction, nous sommes désireux de vous rencontrer.

Soumettez votre candidature

Prénom*

Nom*

Courriel*

Téléphone*

Joindre votre CV
Parcourir

Lettre de présentation
Parcourir


Indiquez le poste que vous souhaitez*

Veuillez prendre note que nous communiquerons uniquement avec les candidats ayant le profil recherché.

Contactez
nous

Construction Trivica 2015 inc.

Longueuil
683, rue Giffard, bur 203
Longueuil (Québec) J4G 1Y3
Tél. : 514 316-5050
Téléc. : 450 651-2144
Itinéraire

Québec
2250, rue Léon-Harmel, bur. 200
Québec (Québec) G1N 4L2
Tél. : 418 316-5050
Téléc. : 418 687-9159
Itinéraire

www.trivica.co
info@trivica.co